SPORT
Season
2022 January

FinishTimingAkron Polevault Convention
Sat. Jan 08,2022
Stile Athletic Field House, Akron OH

FinishTimingUniversity of Akron Quad Meet (AKR, BUFF, EMU, YSU)
Fri. Jan 14,2022
Stile Athletic Field House, Akron OH

FinishTimingBGSU - Sid Sink HS Open **CANCELLED**
Sat. Jan 15,2022
Perry Field House, Bowling Green OH

FinishTimingUniversity of Akron Jerome Fields HS Open **CANCELLED**
Sat. Jan 15,2022
Stile Athletic Field House, Akron OH

FinishTimingKent State / Akron Dual
Fri. Jan 21,2022
Kent State University Field House, Kent OH

FinishTimingKent State University High School Meet #1
Sat. Jan 22,2022
Kent State University Field House, Kent OH

FinishTimingUniversity of Akron HS Open **CANCELLED**
Sat. Jan 22,2022
University of Akron, Akron OH

FinishTimingWittenberg High School Indoor #1
Sun. Jan 23,2022
Wittenberg University, Springfield OH

FinishTimingCedarville Indoor Collegiate Meet
Fri. Jan 28,2022
Cedarville University, Cedarville OH

FinishTimingCedarville Indoor HS Meet
Sat. Jan 29,2022
Cedarville University, Cedarville OH

FinishTimingWittenberg Collegiate Indoor Steemer Showcase
Sat. Jan 29,2022
Wittenberg University, Springfield OH

FinishTimingWittenberg High School Indoor #2
Sun. Jan 30,2022
Wittenberg University, Springfield OH
2022 February

FinishTimingAshland University Collegiate Indoor (2 Days)
Fri. Feb 04,2022
Sat. Feb 05,2022
Ashland University, Ashland OH

FinishTimingUniversity of Akron Invitational (2 Days)
Fri. Feb 04,2022
Sat. Feb 05,2022
Stile Athletic Field House, Akron OH

FinishTimingMount Union Wuske Invitational
Sat. Feb 05,2022
McPherson Academic and Athletic Complex, Alliance OH

FinishTimingAshland University HS Indoor
Sun. Feb 06,2022
Ashland University, Ashland OH

FinishTimingMount Union HS Qualifier
Sun. Feb 06,2022
McPherson Academic and Athletic Complex, Alliance OH

FinishTimingNCCAA National Championships (Collegiate) (2 Days)
Fri. Feb 11,2022
Sat. Feb 12,2022
Cedarville University, Cedarville OH

FinishTimingKent State Doug Raymond Inv. (2 Days)
Fri. Feb 11,2022
Sat. Feb 12,2022
Kent State University Field House, Kent OH

FinishTimingKent State University High School Meet #2
Sun. Feb 13,2022
Kent State University Field House, Kent OH

FinishTimingUniversity of Akron Campbell Invitational
Fri. Feb 18,2022
Stile Athletic Field House, Akron OH

FinishTimingUniversity of Akron Rubber City HS Open
Sat. Feb 19,2022
Stile Athletic Field House, Akron OH

FinishTimingMount Union Tune Up Meet
Sat. Feb 19,2022
Mount Union, Alliance OH

FinishTimingKent State Tune Up
Sat. Feb 19,2022
Kent State University Field House, Kent OH

FinishTimingWittenberg Collegiate Indoor #3
Sat. Feb 19,2022
Wittenberg University, Springfield OH

FinishTimingBGSU - Dave Wottle HS Open
Sun. Feb 20,2022
Perry Field House - Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green OH

FinishTimingG-MAC Indoor Championships (2 Days)
Fri. Feb 25,2022
Sat. Feb 26,2022
Koehler Complex - University of Findlay, Findlay OH

FinishTimingMid American Conference Championships (2 Days)
Fri. Feb 25,2022
Sat. Feb 26,2022
Kent State University Field House, Kent OH

FinishTimingGLIAC Indoor Track & Field Championships (2 Days)
Sat. Feb 26,2022
Sun. Feb 27,2022
Grand Valley State Univ., MI

FinishTimingKent State University High School Meet #3
Sun. Feb 27,2022
Kent State University Field House, Kent OH
2022 March

FinishTimingUSATF Indiana Masters Indoor
Sat. Mar 12,2022
Fort Wayne Turnstone Indoor Track, Fort Wayne OH
Facebook
Twitter
Contact: FinishTiming
If you are having problems, please feel free to contact us.
Mike Chatfield
Phone us at (937) 215-6299
Email us at [email protected]
© 2022 FinishTiming.com - All Rights Reserved
website development by
Clovis Clark - [email protected]